2017/18 Results

Sunday, 18 February 2018
Stellenbosch FC 1 - 1 Ubuntu Cape Town Parow Park
Wednesday, 14 February 2018
Stellenbosch FC 1 - 0 Highlands Park (Nedbank Cup last 32) Athlone Stadium
Sunday, 04 February 2018
Uthongathi FC 0 - 1 Stellenbosch FC Princess Magogo Stadium
Saturday, 27 January 2018
Super Eagles 0 - 0 Stellenbosch FC Goble Park
Saturday, 20 January 2018
Stellenbosch FC 2 - 1 Mthatha Bucks Parow Park
Saturday, 13 January 2018
Richards Bay 2 - 1 Stellenbosch FC Umhlathuze Sports Complex
Saturday, 06 January 2018
Stellenbosch FC 0 - 2 Tshakhuma Tsha Madzivhandila FC Parow Park
Saturday, 16 December 2017
Witbank Spurs 3 - 1 Stellenbosch FC Puma Rugby Stadium
Saturday, 09 December 2017
Stellenbosch FC 0 - 0 Mbombela United Parow Park
Friday, 01 December 2017
Stellenbosch FC 1 - 0 Super Eagles Athlone Stadium
Sunday, 26 November 2017
Real Kings FC 0 - 0 Stellenbosch FC Sugar Ray Xulu Stadium
Sunday, 19 November 2017
Stellenbosch FC 2 - 2 Jomo Cosmos King Zwelithini Stadium
Saturday, 04 November 2017
Highlands Park 3 - 0 Stellenbosch FC Makhulong Stadium
Sunday, 29 October 2017
Stellenbosch FC 0 - 0 University of Pretoria Athlone Stadium
Saturday, 21 October 2017
Tshakhuma Tsha Madzivhadila FC 0 - 1 Stellenbosch FC Giyani Stadium
Sunday, 15 October 2017
Stellenbosch FC 0 - 0 Richards Bay FC Athlone Stadium
Saturday, 30 September 2017
Mthatha Bucks 0 - 1 Stellenbosch FC Mthatha Stadium
Friday, 22 September 2017
Stellenbosch FC 1 - 0 Cape Town All Stars Athlone Stadium
Saturday, 16 September 2017
Stellenbosch FC 2 - 1 Black Leopards Athlone Stadium
Sunday, 10 September 2017
Royal Eagles 1 - 1 Stellenbosch FC Harry Gwala Stadium
Saturday, 26 August 2017
Stellenbosch FC 1 - 1 Uthongathi FC Athlone Stadium
Monday, 21 August 2017
Ubuntu Cape Town 1 - 2 Stellenbosch FC Athlone Stadium